Private Lesson Staff

Click here for the Private Lesson Staff Biography Page

Name Instrument Email Phone
Kristen Goguen bassoon bassonkg@hotmail.com 859.948.1514
Brent Buemi clarinet bbuemi@att.net 469.831.2589
Lin Sheng-hsin clarinet shenghsin@gmail.com 940.594.2092
Caroline Liao clarinet carolinegulu@hotmail.com 812.272.3068
Andre Canabou clarinet acanabou@sbcglobal.net 214.473.8413
Carlos Deleon euphonium carlos.n.deleon@gmail.com 214.918.0544
Maria Gabriela Alvarado flute gabrielaalvaradoflute@gmail.com 857.919.8963
Kira Seidel horn kira.seidel43@gmail.com 612.867.4326
Rachelle Huffman horn huffmanrachelle92@gmail.com  815.209.8133
Catherine Wardle oboe cwardleoboe@gmail.com 979.204.2905
Kevin Cho percussion Kevincho87@gmail.com 215.317.1224
Patrick Overturf percussion PatrickOverturf@gmail.com 513.226.1152
Rich Bono percussion R.L.Bono33@gmail.com 724.689.5951
Roy Allen saxophone rallen@dcccd.edu 214.850.5437
Spiro Nicolas saxophone spiro.nicolas13@gmail.com 214.629.3515
Dillon Dingwell trombone dillondingwell@ymail.com 214.938.2838
Jacob Muzquiz trombone jmuzquiz@gmail.com 903.513.8595
Tim McCarthy trumpet tmccarthy53@gmail.com 917.716.3230
Peter Stammer trumpet mpstammer@gmail.com 360.772.9832
Woody Yenne trumpet woody.yenne@gmail.com 469.766.3641
Michael Church tuba mochurch90@gmail.com 432.638.1711