Private Lesson Staff

 

Name Instrument Email Phone
Kristen Goguen bassoon bassoonkg@hotmail.com 859.948.1514
Brent Buemi clarinet bbuemi@att.net 469.831.2589
Celeste Markey clarinet celestemarkey@gmail.com 714.933.0149
Lin Sheng-hsin clarinet shenghsin@gmail.com 940.594.2092
Andre Canabou clarinet acanabou@sbcglobal.net 214.473.8413
Maria Gabriela Alvarado flute gabrielaalvaradoflute@gmail.com 857.919.8963
Lea Baumert flute baumertlea14@gmail.com 806.884.8111
Rachelle Huffman horn huffmanrachelle92@gmail.com  815.209.8133
Catherine Wardle oboe cwardleoboe@gmail.com 979.204.2905
Kevin Cho percussion kevincho87@gmail.com 215.317.1224
Kirstyn Norris percussion kirstyn.t.norris@gmail.com 785.477.3551
Patrick Overturf percussion patrickoverturf@gmail.com 513.226.1152
Roy Allen saxophone rallen@dcccd.edu 214.850.5437
Spiro Nicolas saxophone spiro.nicolas13@gmail.com 214.629.3515
Dillon Dingwell trombone dillondingwell@ymail.com 214.938.2838
Nathaniel Geiger trombone/euphonium nathangisu@gmail.com 217.493.5764
Tim McCarthy trumpet tmccarthy53@gmail.com 360.772.9832
Peter Stammer trumpet mpstammer@gmail.com 607.227.9121
Michael Church tuba mochurch90@gmail.com 432.638.1711