Private Lesson Staff

NameInstrumentEmailPhone
Kristen Goguenbassoonbassoonkg@hotmail.com859.948.1514
Brent Buemiclarinetbbuemi@att.net469.831.2589
Celeste Markeyclarinet celestemarkey@gmail.com714.933.0149
Lin Sheng-hsinclarinetshenghsin@gmail.com940.594.2092
Andre Canabouclarinetacanabou@sbcglobal.net214.473.8413
Maria Gabriela Alvaradoflutegabrielaalvaradoflute@gmail.com857.919.8963
Lea Baumertflutebaumertlea14@gmail.com806.884.8111
Rachelle Huffmanhornhuffmanrachelle92@gmail.com 815.209.8133
Catherine Wardleoboecwardleoboe@gmail.com979.204.2905
Kevin Chopercussionkevincho87@gmail.com215.317.1224
Kirstyn Norrispercussionkirstyn.t.norris@gmail.com785.477.3551
Roy Allensaxophonerallen@dcccd.edu214.850.5437
Roger Holmessaxophonesaxtex@tx.rr.com214.240.7723
Cole Phillipssaxophonecolep95@yahoo.com214.680.6381
Dillon Dingwelltrombonedillondingwell@ymail.com214.938.2838
Nathaniel Geigertrombone/euphoniumnathangisu@gmail.com217.493.5764
Peter Stammertrumpetmpstammer@gmail.com607.227.9121
Spencer Wallintrumpetspencer.wallin@gmail.com801.540.1655
Michael Churchtubamochurch90@gmail.com432.638.1711
Corey Durhamtuba/euphoniumc.durham.tuba@gmail.com410.693.4356