Private Lesson Staff

Click here for the Private Lesson Staff Biography Page

 

Name Instrument Email Phone
Ryan Morris bassoon JRMBassoon@Gmail.com 469.951.9890
Brent Buemi clarinet bbuemi@att.net 469.831.2589
Lin Sheng-hsin clarinet shenghsin@gmail.com 940.594.2092
Caroline Liao clarinet carolinegulu@hotmail.com 812.272.3068
Jason Baker clarinet jasonbakermusic@gmail.com 972.571.8511
Carlos Deleon euphonium carlos.n.deleon@gmail.com 214.918.0544
Carole Overturf flute carolepouzar@gmail.com 218.795.4906
Donald Bohanon flute tx_flutemasta@hotmail.com 469.235.4846
Kira Seidel horn kira.seidel43@gmail.com   612.867.4326
Rachelle Huffman horn huffmanrachelle92@gmail.com  815.209.8133
Catherine Wardle oboe cwardleoboe@gmail.com 979.204.2905
Kevin Cho percussion Kevincho87@gmail.com 215.317.1224
Patrick Overturf percussion PatrickOverturf@gmail.com 513.226.1152
Rich Bono percussion R.L.Bono33@gmail.com 724.689.5951
Roy Allen saxophone rallen@dcccd.edu 214.850.5437
Brian Stark saxophone bthestark@gmail.com 774.217.3807
Keith Adkins trombone adkins_keith@sbcglobal.net 469.855.6860
Dillon Dingwell trombone dillondingwell@ymail.com 214.938.2838
Jacob Muzquiz trombone jmuzquiz@gmail.com 903.513.8595
Talitha Cook trumpet talitha.cook@gmail.com 917.716.3230
Peter Stammer trumpet mpstammer@gmail.com  607.227.9121
Woody Yenne trumpet woody.yenne@gmail.com 469.766.3641
Michael Church tuba  mochurch90@gmail.com 432.638.1711