Private Lesson Staff

Private Lessons:

Private lessons are happening now and are back in-person! There is no quicker way to improve on your instrument than by way of private lessons, so if you haven’t already enrolled or if you need help getting set up with a teacher, we are here to make that happen. Email Mr. Singleton at aaron.singleton@risd.org to get set up. 

InstrumentPrivate Lesson InstructorEmailPhone
FlueAshley Alarconashleyalarcon10@gmail.com
FluteMichelle Pokleymichelle.pokley@gmail.com
OboeCatherine Wardlecwardleoboe@gmail.com(979) 204-2905
BassoonKristen GoguenBassoonKG@hotmail.com(859) 948-1514
ClarinetBrent Buemibbuemi@att.net(469) 831-2589
ClarinetAlex Stradereverythingstrader@gmail.com
ClarinetCeleste Markeycelestemarkey@gmail.com(714) 933-0149
SaxophoneRoy Allenrallen@dcccd.edu(214) 850-5437
SaxophoneSterling Frysterlingfry@gmail.com
TrumpetPeter Stammermpstammer@gmail.com(607) 227-9121
French HornRachelle Huffmanhuffmanrachelle92@gmail.com(815) 209-8133
French HornEmma Jensenejjensen@mail.smu.edu
TromboneDillon Dingwelldillondingwell@ymail.com(214) 983-2838
TromboneJacob Muzquizjmuzquiz@gmail.com
TromboneKyle Williamskwilliamstrombone512@gmail.com
EuphoniumAda Brooksada0brooks@gmail.com
PercussionKirstyn Norriskirstyn.t.norris@gmail.com(785) 477-3551
PercussionKevin Chokevincho87@gmail.com(215) 317-1224