Private Lesson Staff

Click here for the Private Lesson Staff Biography Page

Name Instrument Email Phone
Ryan Morris bassoon JRMBassoon@Gmail.com 469.951.9890
Brent Buemi clarinet bbuemi@att.net 469.831.2589
Vanessa Gilbreath clarinet vanessagilbreath@gmail.com 734.755.7067
Jason Baker clarinet jason@jasonbakermusic.com 972.571.8511
Carlos Deleon euphonium CarlosDeleon@my.unt.edu 214.918.0544
Tim Hagan flute timhagen@utexas.edu 213.327.9927
Sarah Wilkinson horn wilkinsonhorn@gmail.com 214.801.8913
 Garrett Law  horn  cglaw@smu.edu  870.695.5305
 Rachelle Huffman  horn huffmanrachelle92@gmail.com  815.209.8133
Kiira Russell oboe KiiraRussell52@gmail.com 214.517.8588
Kevin Cho percussion Kevincho87@gmail.com 215.317.1224
Rich Bono percussion R.L.Bono33@gmail.com 724.689.5951
Roy Allen saxophone rallen@dcccd.edu 214.850.5437
Chris Partridge saxophone chris.partridge@ymail.com 214.284.1987
Keith Adkins trombone adkins_keith@sbcglobal.net 469.855.6860
Ryan Haines trombone ryan.haines@ymail.com 951.746.9940
Talitha Cook trumpet talitha.cook@gmail.com 917.716.3230
 Peter Stammer  trumpet mpstammer@gmail.com  607.227.9121
Woody Yenne trumpet forest.yenne@verizon.net 469.766.3641
 Michael Church  tuba  mochurch90@gmail.com  432.638.1711