LHABC Board Members 2021-2022

Position2021-2022 MemberEmail
President (s)Leigh Ann Murchisonlamurchison@ymail.com
 Amanda Meltonamanda.melton@risd.org
President ElectJeff Nicodemusjnicodemus@cobbmartinez.com
MembershipOPEN 
SecretaryHeather Zinkheatherannzink@gmail.com
TreasurerJennifer Petitjenandstevep@sbcglobal.net
1st Asst. TreasurerRick Howardrdhoward.legal@gmail.com
HistorianLaura Hornunglahornung511@gmail.com
 Carolyn Sullivangigglesqueek@gmail.com
FMJH RepresentativeMegan Bellmegan.w.bell@sbcglobal.net
LHJH RepresentativeLori Readgwrlnr@flash.net
Freshman/ New ParentBeth Sheehanbasheehan@gmail.com
ParliamentarianOPEN 
ChaperonesAmanda Meltonamanda.melton@risd.org
 Michelle Seddelmeyerjmseddelmeyer@gmail.com
HospitalityMelanie Rudebeckrudebeck@sbcglobal.net
MealsOPEN 
Pit PopsDaniel Sandoval4thesandovals@gmail.com
 Tim Johnsontim.johnson@mosaic.com
Publicity/ MarketingKim Iltisiltis.kim@gmail.com
Senior ParentsCarolyn Sullivangigglesqueek@gmail.com
 Dina Crawforddinamarie715@gmail.com
 Stevie Moonstitchcat22@gmail.com
 Amy McNamaraamymcnamara57@yahoo.com
SocialLibby Nicodemuslibnicodemus@gmail.com
   
Spirit WearKristin Roankristin.roan@gmail.com
Uniforms: MarchingHeather SmithHeatherSmith1118@msn.com
 Kristin Cartercarterkristin44@gmail.com
 Trish Krachkrach456@hotmail.com
Uniforms: ConcertMelissa Steinmetzjmfmls@sbcglobal.net
 Michelle Seddelmeyerjmseddelmeyer@gmail.com
 Amy Rangeamy.range@risd.org
Uniforms: PurchasingPaula Woodburywoodburyfamily@sbcglobal.net
VideographerJohn Meltonjohn.melton@gmail.com
Varsity RevueDora Benitezvelezfamilyof4@yahoo.com
 
Ways & Means ChairOPEN 
Ways & Means MumsLeigh Ann Murchisonlamurchison@ymail.com
Ways & Means UptempoLeigh Ann Murchisonlamurchison@ymail.com
W&M Restaurant NightsOPEN
W&M Mattress PaloozaLee SilverbergLee.Silverberg@willistowerswatson.com
W&M Chamber ConcessionsSuzette Potvinbpotvin@att.net
WebmasterSuzette Potvinbpotvin@att.net