LHABC Board Members

 

Position

Name

Email

President (s) Amy Daryani a_daryani@att.net
Sherwin Daryani sherwindaryani@att.net
President (s) Elect Vanessa Stevens vanessa.stevens@risd.org
Joel Carson jkcarson@swbell.net
Membership Dina Crawford dinamarie715@gmail.com
Stephanie Truly trulystephanie@yahoo.com
Secretary Heather Alvarado heather.alvarado@risd.org
Treasurer Tricia Boone triciajboone@yahoo.com
1st Asst. Treasurer Keely Carson jkcarson@swbell.net
Historian Carolyn Sullivan gigglesqueek@gmail.com
FMJH Representative Kristen Harris kristeneliasonharris@gmail.com
LHJH Representative Donna Chronister mdchron@sbcglobal.net
Parliamentarian Michele Howard  michele.howard@sbcglobal.net
Chaperones Leigh Tidwell leighetidwell@gmail.com
Cary Pillers clpillers@gmail.com
Hospitality Jane Pucci j-pucci@hotmail.com
Jazz Anna Wrightsman abwrightsman@gmail.com
Meals LeaAnne Pillars leaanne.pillers@risd.org
Pit Pops Jim Newman newmanlandscape@sbcglobal.net
Tim Johnson tim.johnson@mosaic.com
Publicity/ Marketing Kim Iltis  iltis.kim@gmail.com
Senior Parents Starla Horstman smhorst@sbcglobal.net
Wendy Waggoner wmwaggoner@pcbc.org
Cindy Jenkins cindy_jenkins@yahoo.com
Social Beth Sheehan basheehan@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Sarah McMenamin sarahmac426@gmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Virginia Krejci virginiakrejci@gmail.com
Amy Caverlee caverlee@swbell.net
Uniforms: Concert Melissa Steinmetz jmfmls@sbcglobal.net
Liz Spiewak spiewaky@gmail.com
Uniforms: Purchasing Lisa Butler lillisa.butler@gmail.com
Sarah Price sarahprice214@gmail.com
Videographer
Varsity Revue Lori Read gwrlnr@flash.net
kristin.roan@gmail.com kristin.roan@gmail.com
Ways & Means Chair Jennifer Newman jfernewman@sbcglobal.net
Ways & Means Mums Keely Carson jkcarson@swbell.net
Ways & Means SNAP
Ways & Means Raffle
Ways & Means Restaurant Nights Molly Fawkes mollyfawkes76@gmail.com
Ways & Means Mattress Palooza Maria Sandoval 4thesandovals@gmail.com
Ways & Means Sponsorship
Webmaster Cindy Jenkins cindy_jenkins@yahoo.com
Freshman Representative Missy Knowlton missyo@sbcglobal.net
updated 8/07/18