LHABC Board Members

 

Position

2019-2020

Email

President Vanessa Stevens vanessa.stevens@risd.org
President (s) Elect Maria Sandoval 4thesandovals@gmail.com
President (s) Elect Leigh Ann Murchison lamurchison@ymail.com
Membership Dina Crawford dinamarie715@gmail.com
Secretary Heather Alvarado heather.alvarado@risd.org
Treasurer Tricia Boone triciajboone@yahoo.com
Treasurer Elect John Monroe buddyspeople@msn.com
Historian Laura Hornung lahornung511@gmail.com
FMJH Representative Anna Bouldin ab3sbouldin@yahoo.com
LHJH Representative Clint Enderli clintenderli@sbcglobal.net
LHJH Representative Amy Darwin chris_amydarwin@msn.com
Freshman/ New Parent Beth Sheehan basheehan@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Liz Spiewak spiewaky@gmail.com
Chaperones Susan Fridrich susanldoyle@yahoo.com
Chaperones Heather Smith heathersmith1118@msn.com
Hospitality Jenny Fantini thefantinifamily@att.net
Jazz Carrie Dishman dishmans@me.com
Meals LeaAnne Pillers leaanne.pillers@risd.org
Pit Pops Jim Newman newmanlandscape@sbcglobal.net
Pit Pops Tim Johnson tim.johnson@mosaic.com
Publicity/ Marketing Kim Iltis  iltis.kim@gmail.com
Senior Parents Carolyn Sullivan gigglesqueek@gmail.com
Senior Parents Ann Marie Warrick warricks01@sbcglobal.net
Senior Parents Amy McNamara amymcnamara57@yahoo.com 
Social Kristen Harris kristeneliasonharris@gmail.com
Social Beth Sheehan basheehan@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Sarah McMenamim sarahmac426@gmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Amy Caverlee caverlee@swbell.net
Uniforms: Marching Mori Randall morirandal@gmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Linda Haggard lindahaggard@sbcglobal.net
Uniforms: Concert Melissa Steinmetz jmfmls@sbcglobal.net
Uniforms: Concert Sissie Donnell sissiedonnell@gmail.com 
Uniforms: Concert Michelle Seddlemeyer jmseddelmeyer@gmail.com
Uniforms: Purchasing Lisa Butler lillisa.butler@gmail.com
Uniforms: Purchasing Paula Woodberry woodburyfamily@sbcglobal.net
Videographer Raul & Denise Enriquez denise.enriquez@risd.org
Varsity Revue Lori Read gwrlnr@flash.net
Varsity Revue Kristin Roan kristin.roan@gmail.com
Ways & Means Chair Jennifer Newman jfernewman@sbcglobal.net
Ways & Means Mums Jennifer Newman jfernewman@sbcglobal.net
Ways & Means SNAP Jennifer Newman JferNewman@sbcglobal.net
Ways & Means Raffle Rainy Berry rainymberry@att.net 
W&M Restaurant Nights Molly Fawkes mollyfawkes76@gmail.com
W&M Mattress Palooza Stevie Moon stitchcat22@gmail.com
W&M Sponsorship Karen Taylor karen@azimutharc.com
Webmaster Julia Monroe jjmonroe@sbcglobal.net
7/20/2019