LHABC Board Members

 

Position

2020/21

Email

President (s) Maria Sandoval 4thesandovals@gmail.com
Leigh Ann Murchison lamurchison@ymail.com
President (s) Elect  
 
Membership Dina Crawford dinamarie715@gmail.com
Secretary Heather Zink heatherannzink@gmail.com
Treasurer Dawn Norris dawnfnorris@gmail.com
Asst. Treasurer Treasurer Elect. Tricia Boone triciajboone@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Vanessa Stevens vanessa.stevens@risd.org
Historian Laura Hornung lahornung511@gmail.com
Carolyn Sullivan gigglesqueek@gmail.com
FMJH Representative Beth Sheehan basheehan@gmail.com
LHJH Representative Lori Read gwrlnr@flash.net
Freshman/ New Parent Michelle Howard michele.howard@sbcglobal.net
Chaperones Amanda Melton amanda.melton@risd.org
Michelle Seddelmeyer jmseddelmeyer@gmail.com
Hospitality Jenny Fantini thefantinifamily@att.net
Jazz Carrie Dishman dishmans@me.com
Meals  
Pit Pops Tim Johnson tim.johnson@mosaic.com
Daniel Sandoval 4thesandovals@gmail.com
Publicity/ Marketing Kristen Harris kristeneliasonharris@gmail.com
Senior Parents Vanessa Stevens vanessa.stevens@risd.org
Lisa Butler lillisa.butler@gmail.com
Heather Alvarado heather.alvarado@risd.org
Social Libby Nicodemus libnicodemus@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Kristin Roan kristin.roan@gmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Mori Randal morirandal@gmail.com
Heather Smith HeatherSmith1118@msn.com
Kristin Carter carterkristin44@gmail.com
Trish Krach krach456@hotmail.com
Uniforms: Concert Melissa Steinmetz jmfmls@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Seddelmeyer jmseddelmeyer@gmail.com
Uniforms: Purchasing Paula Woodbury woodburyfamily@sbcglobal.net
Videographer Raul & Denise Enriquez denise.enriquez@risd.org
Varsity Revue Dora Benitez
Zaira Bernal bernalzaira@yahoo.com
Ways & Means Chair  
Ways & Means Mums  
Ways & Means UP TEMPO  
Ways & Means Raffle Rainy Berry rainymberry@att.net 
W&M Restaurant Nights  Lela Baty adljbaty@att.net
W&M Mattress Palooza Stevie Moon stitchcat22@gmail.com
Harlem Wizards  
Webmaster Julia Monroe jjmonroe@sbcglobal.net