LHABC Board Members

 

Position

Name

Email

President (s) Bob Brashear brashearrw@cdmsmith.com
Jennifer Newmann jfernewman@sbcglobal.net
President (s) Elect Sherwin Daryani sherwindaryani@att.net
Amy Daryani a_daryani@att.net
Membership Kristi Currie curriekristi@yahoo.com
Secretary Heather Alavardo heather.alvarado@risd.org
Treasurer Kimberlie Brashear brashear.kim@gmail.com
1st Asst. Treasurer Keely Carson jkcarson@swbell.net
Historian Caroline Sullivan gigglesqueek@gmail.com
Valerie Hill vhillmoth@yahoo.com
FMJH Representative Stephanie Truly trulystephanie@yahoo.com
Tori Cohorn tori.cohorn@risd.org
LHJH Representative Trica Boone triciajboone@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian  Cary Pillers  clpillers@gmail.com
Chaperones Leigh Tidwell leighetidwell@gmail.com
LeaAnne Pillers leaanne.pillers@risd.org
DCI 2017-2018 John Stem jhooks2@swbell.net
Jazz Anna Wrightsman abwrightsman@gmail.com
Hospitality Vanessa Stevens vanessa.stevens@risd.org
Jane Pucci j-pucci@hotmail.com
Meals Starla Horstman smhorst@sbcglobal.net
Pit Pops Charles Schmalzried arbordoc@swbell.net
Eric Johnson ej67642@msn.com
Publicity/ Marketing  Tori Cohorn  tori.cohorn@risd.org
Social Wendy Waggoner wmwaggoner@pcbc.org
Beth Sheehan basheehan@gmail.com
Senior Parents Kelly  Akins allan_akins@att.net
Ros Wilhelm ros-steve@sbcglobal.net
Michele Howard michele.howard@sbcglobal.net
Spirit Wear Amy Daryani a_daryani@att.net
Uniforms: Marching Virginia Krejci virginiakrejci@gmail.com
Uniforms: Marching Contests Julie Poole e.poole@sbcglobal.net
Uniforms:Marching Amy Caverlee caverlee@swbell.net
Uniforms: Concert Melissa Steinmetz jmfmls@sbcglobal.net
Liz Spiewak spiewaky@gmail.com
Uniforms: Purchasing Lisa Butler lillisa.butler@gmail.com
Varsity Revue: Chair Amy Daryani a_daryani@att.net
Videographer Steve Wilhelm swilhelm001@sbcglobal.net
Ways & Means
Webmaster Michele Miterko miterko@me.com
Freshman Representative Vanessa Stevens vanessa.stevens@risd.org
updated 8/15/17