Directors

LAKE HIGHLAND HIGH SCHOOL

Director School Number School Email
Levi Chavis (BIO)
Wind Ensemble
469-593-1057 levi.chavis@risd.org
James Rees (BIO)
Symphonic Band
469-593-1059 james.rees@risd.org
Aaron Singleton (BIO)
Concert Band
469-593-1093  aaron.singleton@risd.org
Danny Martinez (BIO)
Color Guard
469-593-1060 danny.martinez@risd.org
Andrew Smit (BIO)
Percussion
469-593-1183 andrew.smit@risd.org

FOREST MEADOW JR. HIGH

Amanda Smith (BIO)
Director
469-593-1459 amanda.smith@risd.org
Jacqueline Clifford (BIO)
Assistant Director
469-593-1553 jacqueline.clifford@risd.org

LAKE HIGHLANDS JR. HIGH

Meghann Zenteno (BIO)
Director
469-593-1628 meghann.zenteno@risd.org
Meghan Glover (BIO)
Assistant Director
469-593-1707 Meghan.Glover@RISD.org
Luke Wingfield (BIO)
Assistant Director
 469-593-1707 luke.wingfield@RISD.org