Directors

LAKE HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

Director School Number School Email
Levi Chavis (BIO)
Wind Ensemble
469.593.1057 levi.chavis@risd.org
Aaron Singleton (BIO)
Symphonic Band
469.593.1093 aaron.singleton@risd.org
Sarah Jones (BIO)
Concert and Concert Band 2
469.593.1059 sarah.jones@risd.org
Danny Martinez (BIO)
Color Guard
469.593.1060 danny.martinez@risd.org
Andrew Smit (BIO)
Percussion
469.593.1183 andrew.smit@risd.org
Luke Wingfield (BIO)
Jazz
469.593.1057 lhhsjazz@gmail.com

FOREST MEADOW JR. HIGH

Allyson Whitsitt (BIO)
Director of Bands
469.593.1459 Allyson.Whitsitt@risd.org
Kyle Emiliani (BIO)
Assistant Director
469.593.1553 Kyle.Emiliani@risd.org

LAKE HIGHLANDS JR. HIGH

Christina Langer (BIO)
Director of Bands
469.593.1628 Christina.Langer@risd.org
Justin Anderson (BIO)
Assistant Director
469.593.1707 Justin.Anderson@risd.org
Daniel Hellrung (BIO) Assistant Director 469.593.1707 Daniel.Hellrung@risd.org