Directors

LAKE HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

Director School Number School Email
Levi Chavis (BIO)
Wind Ensemble
469.593.1057 levi.chavis@risd.org
James Rees (BIO)
Symphonic Band
469.593.1059 james.rees@risd.org
Aaron Singleton (BIO)
Concert Band
469.593.1093  aaron.singleton@risd.org
Danny Martinez (BIO)
Color Guard
469.593.1060 danny.martinez@risd.org
Andrew Smit (BIO)
Percussion
469.593.1183 andrew.smit@risd.org
Luke Wingfield (BIO)
Jazz
469.593.1057 lhhsjazz@gmail.com

FOREST MEADOW JR. HIGH

Amanda Smith (BIO)
Director
469.593.1459 amanda.smith@risd.org
Christina Weston (BIO)
Assistant Director
469.593.1553 christina.weston@risd.org

LAKE HIGHLANDS JR. HIGH

Meghann Zenteno (BIO)
Director
469.593.1628 meghann.zenteno@risd.org
Meghan Glover (BIO)
Assistant Director
469.593.1707 Meghan.Glover@RISD.org
Hunter Purvine (BIO)
Assistant Director
469.593.1707 michael.purvine@risd.org